Your business is unique. State Bank of Arizona has a local lending team with decision making power and a variety of flexible financing options to help meet your unique business objectives.

We are committed to helping our local community and economy grow. For this reason we focus on offering loans in the state of Arizona and the surrounding areas.

Whether you are looking to expand inventory, purchase new equipment, build or purchase buildings, or get a line of credit to support working capital, we can help!

Contact a local commercial banker today.

 

Click the (+) plus to find the contact information of your local commercial banker. 

Bullhead City Area

Patty Stewlow

Phone: (928) 718-3996
Email: pstewlow@statebankaz.com

Cottonwood and Sedona Areas

Mark Tufte

Phone: (928) 583-9022
Email: mtufte@countryaz.com

Kingman Area

Suzy Conklin

Phone: (928) 377-6295
Email: sconklin@statebankaz.com
 

Dan Del Monaco

Phone: (928) 718-3993
Email: ddelmonaco@statebankaz.com

Lake Havasu City Area

Jim Clark

Phone: (801) 664-1840
Email: jclark@statebankaz.com
 

Rose Marie Eaton

Phone: (928) 302-5144
Email: reaton@mohavestbank.com

Prescott and Prescott Valley Area
 

Deanna Web

Phone: (602) 620-9390
Email: dwebb@statebankaz.com

Phoenix Area

Chris Orlowski

Phone: (602) 228-2328
Email: corlowski@statebankaz.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ready to get started? Complete a loan request form online. 
Loan Request Form